astronanax.blogg.se

My id is gangnam beauty face before surgery
My id is gangnam beauty face before surgery






my id is gangnam beauty face before surgery

I was expecting her character to be more challenging and outgoing, I understood from the synopsis that she did plastic surgery to conquer a guy, which was completely misunderstood, but I couldn’t avoid being surprised and disappointed at the same time. As well as other consequences such as jealousy from the girls, annoying guys (with no respect nor care for her) that lead to bothersome situations and misunderstandings.

my id is gangnam beauty face before surgery

Which it self-explains the meaning of the title: Kang Mi Rae instead of being noticed for who she was, her new face portrayed “Gangnam Beauty”, a person that went through plastic surgery. At the start of a new year at Hankuk University, Seoul, she grew popular, for her outstanding beauty but, along with the advantages, she met the less convenient side of plastic surgery and to be a “pretty” person. Treated less than a human, Kang Mi Rae decided to undergo a facial makeover through plastic surgery to begin a new life with her mother’s support. The Kdrama based on an Indonesian webtoon “I am Gangnam Beauty” shares the story of Kang Mi Rae, a girl that suffered bullying and discrimination because she was ugly. So here I am to talk about “My ID Is Gangnam Beauty”.Ī Kdrama from 2018 so recommended, a must watch from a few perspectives, that I couldn’t resist checking it out. If I have any thoughts, I would like to express with no feeling of obligation toward my website. I am not going to write for the sake of writing.








My id is gangnam beauty face before surgery